2021 Little League® Baseball and Softball Region Tournament Umpires Announced

16 volunteer umpires have been selected for the 2021 Little League® Baseball and Softball Southeast Region Tournaments in Warner Robins, GA. Each Region Tournament will take place at Little League Southeast Park.

The umpires who were originally selected to work the events in 2020 were offered the opportunity to either accept  their 2021 selection or defer to participate in the events in 2022. Following each umpire’s decision, the Southeast Region identify additional umpires to take the field in 2021. Below are the eight (8) umpires for each event.

Little League Softball | July 24-28 | Warner Robins, GA

  • Louie Angelotti
  • John Cheesbrew
  • Doug Durling
  • Buster Hickam
  • Frank Machado
  • Chris Parks
  • Kristopher Ratliff
  • David Strickland

Little League Baseball | August 6-11 | Warner Robins, GA

  • Harold Brannen
  • Ray Campbell
  • Joseph Clark
  • Brian Dymon
  • Michael Grossman
  • Jonathan Hagen
  • Eddie Smith
  • Scott Wacker