1. Game Schedule
  2. Regionals
  3. All Games

2022 Little League Baseball® World Series – August 17-28

2022 LLBWS

What Visitors Need to Know

New bag policies, complex access, and more.

Learn More

LLWS Set to Return with Full Participant Field and Fans

Read More
2022 LLWS Tournament 150 Logo

World Series Dates

View the official dates for the 2022, 2023, and 2024 Little League Baseball® World Series.

Learn More

Upcoming Games

View All Games

Thursday, August 4, 2022

LLB Southeast Region

Game 1 - 10AM (ET) - August 4
  • TBA

    TBA

  • TBA

    TBA

LLB Southwest Region

Game 1 - 9AM (CT) - August 4
  • TBA

    TBA

  • TBA

    TBA

LLB Southeast Region

Game 2 - 1PM (ET) - August 4
  • TBA

    TBA

  • TBA

    TBA

LLB Southwest Region

Game 2 - 12PM (CT) - August 4
  • TBA

    TBA

  • TBA

    TBA

Frequently Asked Questions

World Series News

Official Sponsors

For more than 75 years, Little League® has partnered with major corporations on a national level to help keep the costs for our local Little Leagues to a minimum and to provide unparalleled benefits and resources to those member leagues.