Little League® Graduates Set for the 2021 Women’s College World Series


More than 30 graduates of the Little League Softball® program will be heading to the USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, to compete on the biggest stage of college softball at the 2021 NCAA Division I Women’s College World Series (WCWS) starting on June 3.

Since 1974, the Little League Softball program has been providing young girls in communities all over the world with opportunities to learn on-field fundamentals, participate in a competitive environment, and strengthen participants’ self-esteem and confidence. For these collegiate student-athletes competing at the WCWS, their skills, teamwork, sportsmanship, and dedication have helped lead their team to the biggest stage this spring, and for each of them, that journey began on the local Little League field in their community.

Below are the 33 Girls with Game who will be taking the field in hopes of taking home the 2021 WCWS title:

University of Alabama

  • Sarah Cornell – Central Nassau LL (Westbury, N.Y.)
  • Montana Founts – South Charleston (W.V.) LL
  • Lexi Kilfoyl – Land O’Lakes (Fla.) LL
  • Maddie Morgan – Alderwood LL (Lynwood, Wash.)
  • Alex Salter – San Carlos LL (Bonita Springs, Fla.)
  • Stephanie VanBrakle Prothro (Assistant Coach) – Chambersburg (Pa.) LL

University of Arizona

  • Izzy Pacho – Sunnyside LL (Tucson, Ariz.)
  • Carlie Scupin – Western LL (Tucson, Ariz.)

Florida State University

  • Chloe Culp – Chaires-Capitola LL (Tallahassee, Fla.)
  • Cassidy Davis – Bloomingdale American LL (Valrico, Fla.)
  • Brianna Enter – San Mateo LL (Jacksonville, Fla.)
  • Kiersten Landers – Capital Midwestern LL (Charleston, W.V.)
  • Kaia LoPreste – South Brandon (Fla.) LL
  • Elizabeth Mason – Citrus Park LL (Tampa, Fla.)
  • Josie Muffley – South Portage (Mich.) LL
  • Carson Saabye – Tri Lakes LL (Monument, Colo.)
  • Kathryn Sandercock – McLean (Va.) LL
  • Danielle Watson – Baugo LL (Elkhart, Ind.)

University of Georgia

  • Tyler Armistead – Mathews County (Va.) LL
  • Alley Cutting – Grand Island (N.Y.) LL
  • CJ Landrum – University LL (Fort Worth, Texas)

James Madison University

  • Kate Gordon – Stanley (Va.) LL
  • Hannah Hennessy – Warwick (N.Y.) LL
  • Emily Phillips – Western Branch LL (Chesapeake, Va.)
  • Madison Storey – Allentown (N.J.) LL

University of Oklahoma

  • Grace Lyons – Arrowhead LL (Glendale, Ariz.)
  • Shannon Saile – Land O’Lakes (Fla.) LL
  • Brooke Vestal – Beeville (Texas) LL

Oklahoma State University

  • Hayley Busby – Arrowhead LL (Glendale, Ariz.)
  • Raquel Dominguez – Victorville (Calif.) American LL


  • Seneca Curo – Lakeside (Calif.) American LL
  • Alyssa Garcia – South Bay LL (Chula Vista, Calif.)
  • Rachel Garcia – California District 51 LL
  • Briana Perez – Martinez (Calif.) LL

The 2021 Women’s College World Series takes place at the USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, from June 3-8/9.

NOTE: If you know of a player that we have missed, please share with us their information by using the Little League Alumni Submission Form.