East Region Staff

Contact Information

East Region Headquarters
335 Mix Street
Bristol, Connecticut 06010

Email: eastregion@littleleague.org
Phone: 860.585.4730
Fax: 860.585.4734


Corey Wright

Regional Director
cwright@littleleague.org

Amry Shelby

Assistant Regional Director
ashelby@littleleague.org

Tyler Knopp

Assistant Regional Director
tknopp@littleleague.org

Emily Rivers

Administrative Assistant
erivers@littleleague.org

Dave Seeger

Facilities Manager
dseeger@littleleague.org

Eileen Holden

Office Assistant
eholden@littleleague.org


East Region Volunteer Operations Staff:

Frank Policano

Umpire-in-Chief
eastregion@littleleague.org

Dr. Michael Lantiere

Assistant Umpire-in-Chief
eastregion@littleleague.org

Tyler Jankoski

Regional Operations
eastregionwebmaster@littleleague.org

Garett Argianas

Regional Operations
eastregion@littleleague.org