PARTICIPATION

DISTRICT	DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR	2018	2019
Arkansas District 03	Travis Young	67%	86%
Arkansas		67%	86%
Colorado District 01	Dana Palmer	100%	100%
Colorado District 02	David Penney	70%	100%
Colorado District 04	Lisa L Passell	100%	100%
Colorado District 05	Mike Sedillos	100%	100%
Colorado		93%	100%
Louisiana District 02	Michelle Sigrest-Lewis	100%	100%
Louisiana District 03	Michael Marler	100%	100%
Louisiana District 05	Brent Shuff	80%	100%
Louisiana District 06	Ronald Turner	100%	100%
Louisiana		96%	100%
Mississippi District 01	Clif Marshall	90%	60%
Mississippi		90%	60%
New Mexico District 01	Francisco Guerra	100%	100%
New Mexico District 02	Barry Mathison	80%	100%
New Mexico District 03	Sheila A Holley	100%	100%
New Mexico District 04	Robert Duran III	100%	100%
New Mexico District 05	Anthony Fasulo	100%	100%
New Mexico District 06	Bruce Chitwood	100%	100%
New Mexico District 07	Oscar Merino	71%	71%
New Mexico District 08	Carlos Garcia	100%	100%
New Mexico District 09	Pamela Stanley	100%	100%
New Mexico		95%	97%
Oklahoma District 01	Stephen Skocik	100%	100%
Oklahoma		100%	100%
Texas District 01	Frederick Leighton	100%	100%
Texas District 02	Charley Hicks	100%	100%
Texas District 03	Kelly Clary	100%	100%
Texas District 04	Jamie Vance	75%	63%
Texas District 05	Shane Deel	47%	44%
Texas District 07	Thomas Leferink	82%	91%
Texas District 08	Michael Lucky	100%	100%



DISTRICT	DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR	2018	2019
Texas District 09	Eddie Burns	58%	55%
Texas District 10	Michael R Farrell	100%	100%
Texas District 11	Ricky Duncum	55%	45%
Texas District 12	Jennifer Roebuck	85%	93%
Texas District 13	Shawna Powell	100%	100%
Texas District 14	Charlie Sweetin	86%	92%
Texas District 15	Myrna Flores	78%	88%
Texas District 16	Kelly Campbell	86%	100%
Texas District 17	Tom Edge	100%	100%
Texas District 18	Paul Sanders	92%	100%
Texas District 19	Lisa Jividen	100%	100%
Texas District 21	Barbara Lestourgeon	100%	81%
Texas District 22	Joel Resendez	100%	100%
Texas District 23	John Mclaughlin	83%	83%
Texas District 24	David Tobias	77%	92%
Texas District 25	George Hernandez	86%	100%
Texas District 26	Tim Ersch	100%	82%
Texas District 27	Danny Kotzur	100%	100%
Texas District 28	Sam Yaeger	100%	100%
Texas District 29	Jamye Royal	100%	100%
Texas District 30	Nancy Garza	100%	100%
Texas District 31	Joe Patterson	100%	100%
Texas District 32	Jerry L Mcinnis	100%	100%
Texas District 33	Damon Slaydon	100%	86%
Texas District 34	Angel Carrillo	43%	14%
Texas District 35	Gerald Mccrary	100%	100%
Texas District 37	Dexter Nichols	40%	60%
Texas District 38	Bobbie Brown	100%	94%
Texas		88%	88%