Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Media > Little League News Archive > 2009 > May - August > 2009 LL Award Winners Media Page

2009 LL Award Winners Media Page

High-Resolution Photos for Media and Publication use of the 2009 Little League Award Winners

Bill Shea – Jeff Bagwell

Challenger – Marilyn Wittstock

Good Sport of the Year – Deiter Miller

Hall of Excellence – Chris Drury

Howard Hartman Award Winners - Fred Plankenhorn and Paul Weaver

Mom of the Year – Chrissy Lisle

Parents of the Year – Dwight and Linda Inge (Brandon Inge)

Urban Initiative Volunteer of the Year - Frank Velasquez

Volunteer of the Year Award – Michael Shutler