Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2009 Urban Initiative Jamboree > Skyway Park Little League

Skyway Park Little League

Skyway Park Little League: Located in Tampa, Skyway Park Little League is in Florida District 6 under District Administrator Greg Sinadinos. The league has been a chartered member of Little League since 1972. Approximately 350 children are participating in Skyway Park Little League, which fields 30 teams. The league president is Ruth Chism.

2009 UI Teams Skyway

Front Row (L to R): Alex Ramos, Josef Overton, Jr., Anthony Rodriguez, Brandon Duclos, Johan Pena, Jon Castro, Jan Carlos Perez, John Hawes. Back Row (L to R): Coach Josef Overton, Victor Gonzalez, Richard Bush, Melvin Cardenas, Manager Manuel Rodriguez, Jacob Segundo, Carols Quiles, Michael Mitchell, Coach Jose R. Castro-Flores.