Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2009 Urban Initiative Jamboree > Seattle Central Little League

Seattle Central Little League

Seattle Central Little League: Located in Seattle, WA, Seattle Central Little League is in Washington District 7, under District Administrator Michael Wydick. The league has been a chartered member of Little League since 1991. Approximately 400 children are participating in the Seattle Central Little League, which fields 32 teams. The league president is Steve Orser.

2009 UI Teams Seattle

Front Row (L to R): Keasean Kelly, RayJuan Stelly, Christian Biney, Aiden Miller, Nestor Berduo-Ortega, Jordan Finh-Yamaguchi, Tyler Bui. Back Row (L to R): Chung Bui, Andrew Callahan, Terae Jones, Evell Nelson, Manager Stevie Allen, Jalin Bird, Harald Hyllseth, Matt Gordon, Coach Benjamin Chotzen, Umpire David Gearhard.