Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2008 Urban Initiative Jamboree > West Dallas Little League

West Dallas Little League


West Dallas Little League (Red Sox) - Dallas, Texas: Located in Dallas, West Dallas Little League is in Texas District 8 under District Administrator Michael Lucky. The league has been a chartered member of Little League since 2000, and involved in the Little League Urban Initiative since 2006. Approximately 300 children are participating in West Dallas Little League, which fields 21 teams. The league president is Jim Riley.

Cesar Coronado
Joshua Correa
Barry Ford
Lamontry Lott
Julio Machado
Steven Mendez
Errnan Molina
Silvano Molina
Rafael Moreno
Savon Jguyen
Sanford Nicholson
Mark Puentes
Isaac Rodriguez
Algie Saddler

Adult Volunteers

Manager Tim Hershey
Coach Daniel Escalante
Coach Arturo Lopez
Umpire Jim Riley