Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2008 Urban Initiative Jamboree > Low Country Little League

Low Country Little League


Low Country Little League (Dawson Creekdogs) - Johns Island, South Carolina: Located in Johns Island, S.C., Low Country Little League is in South Carolina District 4 under District Administrator Bill Edmonds. The league has been a chartered member of Little League since 1991, and involved in the Little League Urban Initiative since 2006. Approximately 200 children are participating in Low Country Little League, which fields 14 teams. The league president is Alan Smith.

Charles Austin Hall
Taylor Sawyer
Tyler Garvin
Alex Hebra
James Robert Hempton
Nathaniel Reyes
Clayton Yarborough
Devontay Pinckney
Daniel Echeverria
Dylan Keefe
JaRontae Gates
Hayden Frank
Brian Morrow

Adult Volunteers

Manager Adam Hempton
Coach Henry Brooks Randall
Coach Ronald Andy Garvin
Umpire Alan Smith