Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2007 Urban Initiative Jamboree > District 10 Southeast Little League

District 10 Southeast Little League

2007 Little League
Urban Initiative Jamboree

District 10 Southeast Little League
Ft. Wayne, IN


District 10 Southeast Little League:
Located in Fort Wayne IN, District 10 South East Junior is in its1st charter year of a junior program and participation in the Urban Initiative. Approximately 17 children participate in the District 10 South East Junior League and they field 1 team. They are in Indiana District #10 (George Glick DA IN #10).



Ashton Bright
Darian Watkins
Ervin Herman
Jaylen Whitlow
John Ganaway
Kacey Harvey
Kendrick Thomas
Leroy McGraw
Logan Thatcher
Michael Morgan
Norman Smith
Quantae Jackson
T.J. Sewell
Woody Baker

Adult Volunteers

Manager Tony Georgi
Coach John Stapleton
Coach Parrish Jackson
Umpire Bill Duke