Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > Programs > Urban Initiative > 2006 Urban Initiative Jamboree > Rosemoor Little League

Rosemoor Little League

2006 Little League
Urban Initiative Jamboree

Rosemoor Little League
Chicago, Illinois

In front from left are: Mark Clark, Emanuel Ivey, Calvin Cook, James Fagan, Romero Board and Chris Anderson. In the middle from left are: Denzel Schollark, Lawrence Smith, Martel Coleman, Dominique Crutcher, Greg Robinson and Zackary Berrios. In back from left are: Umpire Benjamin White, Coach James Robinson, Coach George Brown and Manager Victor Johnson. Not shown are Chris Webb Jr. and Montese Hill.

Rosemoor Little League:
Located on the south side of Chicago, Rosemoor Little League is in Illinois District 4 under District Administrator Verba Kirskey. The league has been a chartered member of Little League since 1995, and involved in the Little League Urban Initiative for two years. Approximately 150 children are participating in Rosemoor Little League, which fields 12 teams. The league president is Thomas Jones.

Rosemoor Red


Romera Board
Mark Clark
Martel Coleman
Calvin Cook
Dominque Cratcher
James Feagan
Greg Robinson
Denzel Schollark
Lawrence Smith
Chris Webb, Jr.
Zackary Barrios
Chris Anderson
Emmanuel Ivy
Montese Hill

Adult Volunteers

Manager Victor Johnson
Coach George Brown
Coach James Robinson
Umpire Benjamin H. White