Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger

Partners & Offers

 > Little League Online > Learn More > About Our Organization > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The management of the property and affairs of Little League Baseball, Incorporated, is vested in the International Board of Directors. The board has the control and management of the affairs of the corporation and the power to appoint such standing committees as it shall determine and to delegate such powers as it shall deem advisable. Nine members of the board are nominated for election for three-year terms by the triennial Little League International Congress.

The members of the Little League International Board of Directors are volunteers in this service to Little League Baseball and Softball. They receive no compensation for their dedicated work on behalf of the children of the world.


Dr. Davie Jane Gilmour, Chairman, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Hugh Tanner, Chairman-Elect, Houston, Texas
Stephen D. Keener, President & Chief Executive Officer, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
David Houseknecht, Senior VP of Staff Administration & Chief Financial Officer, Muncy, Pennsylvania
Patrick W. Wilson, Senior VP of Operations & Program Development, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Joseph W. Losch, Corporate Secretary, South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Elizabeth Brown, Vice President of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
Daniel P. Kirby, Vice President of Risk Management, South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Melissa Singer, Vice President & Treasurer, Montoursville, Pennsylvania
Lance Van Auken, Vice President & Executive Director of the Little League Museum, South Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Board Members

  1. Dr. James Andrews, Gulf Breeze, Florida
  2. John Boyd, London, England
  3. Corinne G.L. Chow, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  4. Janice Christensen, Kirkland, Washington
  5. Chris Drury, Riverside, Connecticut
  6. Jolly Gomez, Makati, Metromanila, Philippines
  7. Dr. Davie Jane Gilmour, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
  8. Antonio J. Gonzalez, Cayey, Puerto Rico
  9. Timothy Hughes, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
  10. Sally John, Fort Mill, South Carolina
  11. Steve Johnson, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
  12. Stephen D. Keener, Williamsport, Pennsylvania
  13. Dennis Lewin, Wellington, Florida
  14. Jon Litner, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  15. Jonathan Mariner, New York, New York
  16. Mike Mussina, Montoursville, Pennsylvania
  17. W. Dwight Raiford, Atlanta, Ga.
  18. Tony Richardson, Neptune, New Jersey
  19. Hugh Tanner, Houston, Texas
  20. Bob Toigo, Sammamish, Washington
  21. Dwayne Tuggle, Amherst, Virginia
  22. Shannon Walker, Newark, Ohio
  23. Travis L. Young, Sr, Warren, Arkansas
  24. Open Seat
  25. Open Seat
  26. Open Seat