Welcome to Little League® - Baseball, Softball and Challenger
Translate:

Partners & Offers

Active Ad All and Snuggle Ad BombPop Ad BBFactory Ad Chiquita Banana Dudley Easton Ad Eteamz Ad ilead177 Gatorade Honda Kelloggs Musco Ad New Era Oakley Russell Ad Sams Club SKLZ SBFactory Ad Spalding Subway
 > Little League Online > Learn More > About Our Organization > Contact Us

Contact Us

Click Here for Employment Opportunities

All inquiries regarding local league and district activities should be directed to the appropriate regional center. To ensure a more prompt and complete response, please include your name, along with the local league name, city, and state (or province). In most cases, anonymous inquiries will not be answered.

For issues such as tryouts, draft, constitution, elections, board of directors, tournament, or any other local league or district issue, contact the appropriate regional headquarters below for the state or country in which you live.

  • Inquiries regarding all-stars (the Little League International Tournament of Little League) must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section below.
  • Inquiries regarding the draft at the local league level must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section below.
  • Inquiries regarding elections at the local league or district level must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section below.
  • Inquiries regarding eligibility of players, managers or coaches must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section below.
  • Inquiries regarding fund-raising by the local league must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section below.
 

Main Administrative Office

Little League International Baseball and Softball

539 US Route 15 Hwy, P.O. Box 3485, Williamsport, PA 17701-0485

Phone: (570) 326-1921 / Fax: (570) 326-1074

U.S. Regional Headquarters Offices

Eastern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: CT, DE, DC, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Eastern Region Director: Don Soucy (dsoucy@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant Eastern Region Director: Corey Wright (cwright@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant Eastern Region Director: Patrick Holden (pholden@LittleLeague.org)

Little League Eastern Region Headquarters, P.O. Box 2926, Bristol, CT 06011-2926

phonePhone: (860) 585-4730 / Fax: (860) 585-4734

emailE-mail: eastregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: A. Bartlett Giamatti Little League Leadership Training Center

Stadium name: Breen Field

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/east

Central Region Headquarters (Serves these states: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

Central Region Director: Nina Johnson (njohnson@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant Central Region Director: Scott Spillman (sspillman@LittleLeague.org)

 Little League Central Region Headquarters, 9802 E. Little League Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46235 

phonePhone: (317) 897-6127 / Fax: (317) 897-6158

emailE-mail: centralregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Reuben F. Glick Little League Center

Stadium name: Stokely Field

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/central

Southeastern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Southeastern Region Director: Jennifer Colvin (jcolvin@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant Southeastern Region Director: Matthew Weber (mweber@LittleLeague.org) 

Little League Southeastern Region Headquarters, PO Box 7557, Warner Robins, GA 31095

phonePhone: (478) 987-7227 / Fax: (478) 987-7232

emailE-mail: southregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Southeastern Region Headquarters

Stadium name: Little League Southeast Park

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/south

Southwestern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX)

Southwestern Region Director: Sergio Guzman (sguzman@littleleague.org)

Assistant Southwestern Region Director: Douglas Galler (dgaller@LittleLeague.org)

Little League Southwestern Region Headquarters, 3700 S. University Parks Drive, Waco, TX 76706

phonePhone: (254) 756-1816 / Fax: (254) 757-0519

emailE-mail: Southwestregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: George W. Bush Little League Southwestern Leadership Training Center

Stadium name: Marvin Norcross Stadium

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/southwest

West Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Western Region Director: To Be Determined

Assistant Western Region Director: Dave Bonham (dbonham@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant Western Region Director: Brian Pickering (bpickering@LittleLeague.org)

Little League Western Region Headquarters, 6707 Little League Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92407

phonePhone: (909) 887-6446 / Fax: (909) 887-6135

emailE-mail: westregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Western Region Headquarters Complex

Stadium name: Al Houghton Stadium

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/west

International Regional Headquarters Offices

Asia-Pacific Region Headquarters (Serves all nations in Asia and the Pacific)

Asia-Pacific Region Director: B. H. Chow (See e-mail address below)

Little League Asia-Pacific Region Headquarters, c/o Hong Kong Little League Room 1005, Sports House 1 Stadium Path, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

phonePhone: (852) 2504-4007 / Fax: (852) 2504-8629

emailE-mail: llbapr@hkbaseball.com.hk

Canadian Region Headquarters (Serves all of Canada)

Canada Region Director: Joe Shea (see e-mail address below)

Canada Region Coordinator: Wendy Thomson (wthomson@littleleague.ca)

Little League Canada Region Headquarters, 235 Dale Avenue, Ottawa, ONT Canada KIG OH6

phonePhone: (613) 731-3301 / Fax: (613) 731-2829

emailE-mail: canada@LittleLeague.org

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.ca/

European Region Headquarters (Serves all countries in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa)

European Region Director: Beata Kaszuba (bkaszuba@LittleLeague.org)

Assistant European Region Director: Bartlomiej (Bart) Sochacki (bsochacki@LittleLeague.org)

Little League European Region Headquarters, Al. Malej Ligi 1 99-300, Kutno, Poland

phonePhone: 011-48-24-2544569 / Fax: 011-48-24-2544571

emailE-mail: europe@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Baseball European Leadership Training Center

Stadium names: Stan Musial Stadium, Ed Piszek Stadium

Regional Website (English) - http://eteamz.active.com/llbeurope

Regional Website (Polish) - http://eteamz.active.com/llbeurope1

Latin American Region Headquarters (Serves Mexico and all countries in South America, Central America, and the Caribbean)

Latin America Region Director: Carlos R. Pagan (cpagan@LittleLeague.org)

Latin America Administrative Assistant: Betty Pulis (see e-mail address below)

Little League Latin America Region Headquarters, P.O. Box 10237, Caparra Heights, Puerto Rico 00922-0237

phonePhone: (787) 982-3076 / Fax: (787) 982-3076

emailE-mail: latinamerica@LittleLeague.org

Little League International Employees

Board of Directors

Inquiries regarding a local league Board of Directors must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section above.

Challenger Division

For more information on the Challenger Division contact Little League at (challenger@LittleLeague.org). The Challenger Division is Little League’s division for mentally and physically disabled children. You may also forward your inquiries to the League Development Manager, Sam Ranck at (sranck@LittleLeague.org)

Communications

The Senior Communications Executive is Wayne Henninger (mailto:whenninger@littleleague.org), who is responsible for overseeing operations of the Public Relations, Publications, Media Relations and Publicity Departments.

Finance

The Vice President and Treasurer of Little League is Melissa Singer (msinger@LittleLeague.org), who, with the Chief Financial Officer, is responsible for overseeing the financial affairs of Little League International. Inquiries regarding finances at the local league or district level must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section above.

Human Resources

The Director of Human Resources is Carol Neff(cneff@LittleLeague.org), who oversees the Human Resources operations (hiring, benefits, etc.) of Little League International.

Insurance

See "Risk Management and Security".

League Development

The Director of League Development, who is responsible for responding to inquiries from potential new leagues is Dan Velte (dvelte@LittleLeague.org).

The League Development Manager is Sam Ranck (sranck@LittleLeague.org).

Maintenance

The Director of Maintenance and Field Facilities is Gary Mitcheltree (gmitcheltree@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for overseeing the maintenance of the grounds at Little League International.

Marketing/Sponsorship

The Vice President of Marketing and Strategic Partnerships is Liz DiLullo Brown (ebrown@LittleLeague.org).

The Sponsorship and Marketing Managers are Dawn Hall (dhall@LittleLeague.org) and Matt Custer (mcuster@LittleLeague.org).  

The Licensing Associates are Eric Hill (ehill@LittleLeague.org) and Emily Mcelheny (emcelheny@littleleague.org).

Together they are responsible for overseeing all aspects of marketing for Little League International. 

Media Relations

The Director of Media Relations is Brian McClintock (bmcclintock@LittleLeague.org). He is responsible for all media-related correspondences for Little league International and serves as the organization's spokesman.

Merchandising

The Director of Merchandising Dustin Solomon (dsolomon@LittleLeague.org)  is responsible for sales of merchandise at Little League International.

The Merchandising Specialist is Stephanie Steele (ssteele@LittleLeague.org).

World of Little League

The Vice President and Senior Director of the World of Little League: Peter J. McGovern Museum & Official Store is Lance Van Auken (lvanauken@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for the affairs of the Peter J. McGovern Little League Museum.

The Assistant Museum Director/Curator is Adam Thompson (athompson@LittleLeague.org).

Operations

The Senior Vice President of Operations and Program Development is Patrick W. Wilson (pwilson@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for overseeing the operations at the U.S. and International Regional Centers.

The Senior Director of Operations and Education is Nicholas Caringi (ncaringi@LittleLeague.org).

The Manager of Operations is Jamie Joy (jjoy@LittleLeague.org).

The Director of Softball Development is Sara Thompson (sthompson@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for softball related rules, regulations and programming.

Publications

The Director of Publications is vacant. They are responsible for overseeing the design and printing operations of Little League International.

The Director of Graphic Arts is Kalyn Hope (khope@LittleLeague.org ).

Publicity (General Communications)

The Director of Publicity is Christopher D. Downs (cdowns@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for directing Little League communications between its constituents (players, volunteers, Regional staff and International staff) for Little League International, including e-mails, web site content, and social  media.

Public Relations

The Director of Public Relations is Scott Rosenberg (srosenberg@LittleLeague.org), who oversees planning for the triennial Little League International Congress, all other special events hosted by Little League International, and assists the Vice President of Communications.

Purchasing

The Director of Materials Management is Nancy Grove (ngrove@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for purchasing and materials management at Little League International and the regional offices.

Registration at the Local League

Inquiries regarding registering a child for participation in the local league must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section above. Note: If you are looking for a league, click here: How to Find a Local Little League

Risk Management and Security

The Vice President, Risk Management is Daniel P. Kirby (dkirby@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for overseeing the insurance/risk management operations at Little League International.

The Assistant Director of Risk Management, Safety is Jim Ferguson (jferguson@LittleLeague.org).

The Assistant Director of Risk Management, Insurance Operations is Brent Stahlnecker (bstahlnecker@LittleLeague.org). 

Rules, Regulations and Policies

Inquiries regarding the Rules, Regulations and Policies of Little League must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the sections above.

Technical Services

The Director of Management Information Systems is Barry Grove (bgrove@LittleLeague.org), who is responsible for overseeing information systems at Little League International.

The Programmer/Analyst is Ron Smith (rsmith@LittleLeague.org).

Tournaments

Inquiries regarding the Little League International Tournament of Little League must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section above.

Tryouts

Inquiries regarding tryouts (player evaluation) must be directed to the appropriate Regional Office noted in the section above.

Umpires

The Umpire-In-Chief  is Thomas Haines, Jr., who is responsible for maintaining the Little League Umpire Registry, and for responding to Little League umpires’ requests for advice. For Rule Inquiries, contact the appropriate Regional Headquarters.

Urban Initiative

The Director of the Urban Initiative is Demiko Ervin (dervin@LittleLeague.org)

Web Development

The Web Development Manager is Mike Weslosky (mweslosky@LittleLeague.org